27 April 2014

Argentinian Championship starts tomorrow

The Argentinian Senior Men Championship will start tomorrow in San Juan with 16 teams:

From San Juan: UVT, Centro Valenciano, UD Bancaria, Richet and SEC
From Mendoza: Casa Italia, Banco Mendoza, Andes Talleres, Maipu-Giol, Petroleros and Murialdo
From Buenos Aires: Huracan, Estudiantil Porteño and GEBA
From Paraná: Rowing and Recreativo

The competition will be played in 4 groups, from the 28th April till 3rd May.

More informations at

Passion Sobre Patines

Radio Patinando

No comments:

Post a Comment