14 July 2013

AD Sanjoanense wins Portuguese Women Cup

The ladies team of AD Sanjoanense beat HC Turquel in the final of Taça de Portugal. Score was 2-2 after regular time, and a golden goal decided the title for the players from S. João da Madeira.

This is the first time Sanjoanense wins this competition. List of winners:

2013 AD Sanjoanense
2012 GDR Os Lobinhos
2011 GDR Os Lobinhos
2010 Fund. Nortecoope
2009 Fund. Nortecoope
2008 Fund. Nortecoope
2007 Fund. Nortecoope
2006 Fund. Nortecoope
2005 Nortecoope
2004 Nortecoope
2003 Nortecoope
2002 Nortecoope
2001 Nortecoope
2000 AA Amadora
1999 Nortecoope
1998 AA Amadora
1997 CH Carvalhos
1996 Nortecoope
1995 VB Bispo
1994 Alfena
1993 Alfena

No comments:

Post a Comment

Google+ Followers