14 November 2012

Harro Strucksberg re-elected as CIRH president

In the election held at the General Assembly of CIRH, in Recife, Harro Strucksberg won with 13 votes against 12 for Carmelo Paniagua, and 1 null vote. Strucksberg will lead the International Committee till 2016,  following 8 years already in the charge.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Google+ Followers